Home Join our mailing list Customer Login Search ICE
Home Contact Us Customer Login Join our mailing list Add your job story Home Specialty Solutions Featured Jobs Resources & Links Locations Product Specifications About ICE Contact Us
International Construction Equipment
International Construction Equipment
301 Warehouse Drive
Matthews, NC 28104
Phone: 704 821-8200
Email info@iceusa.com

About ICE

In 1974, International Construction Equipment, Inc. established manufacturing and market advanced equipment for the deep foundation industry. The company is now North America 's largest manufacturer of pile driving and drilling equipment. ICE equipment is manufactured in the USA.  Our equipment is marketed through ICE's international organization of company-owned branches and independent distributors.

International Construction Equipment, Inc, opened International Construction Equipment BV (ICE BV) in The Netherlands in 1977 to market, and later to manufacture, foundation equipment in Europe. ICE Far East Pte, Ltd. was formed in Singapore in 1982 to serve the foundation industry in the Far East. ICE Far East owns ICE Far East Sdn. Bhn. in Malaysia. ICE APAC in China was established in 2003. For more infomation on ICE Far East please visit www.icefe.com.

One-Stop Foundation Shop

Every project presents our customers with its own unique job challenges.  Since our beginning in 1974, International Construction Equipment, Inc (ICE®) has become the world's most recognizable, sought after and desired equipment by providing a full spectrum of high performance equipment and seasoned service professionals to enable our customers to remain versatile and productive.

As the World's One-Stop Foundation Shop, International Construction Equipment, Inc. is the leading international manufacturer and distributor of vibratory drivers and extractors, diesel hammers, hydraulic hammers, excavator-mounted rotary heads and hammers, large and small-bore drill tooling (including EDME Kelly Bars), limited access drills, and other deep foundation equipment.  We handle both sales and rental agreements for all of our innovative products in order to boost efficiency and make you more competitive in today market.

Let ICE supply the equipment for your next foundation project and see the difference our experience can make for you and your bottom-line.

Corporate Contacts
1-888-ICE-USA1

COO: Christian Cunningham Ccunningham@iceusa.com
Shop Operations: Mike Mitten Mmitten@iceusa.com
Engineering Manager: Mike Douglas Mdouglas@iceusa.com
Drilling Engineer: Colin Brooks Cbrooks@iceusa.com
Marketing and IT Communications: PollyAnna Cunningham Pcunningham@iceusa.com
   
Supply Chain Director: Robert Smith rsmith@iceusa.com
Corporate Purchasing Manager: Nate Davidson ndavidson@iceusa.com
Corporate Parts Sales: Matt Patrum Mpatrum@iceusa.com
Corporate Parts Sales: Micheal Gregory mgregory@iceusa.com
   
Drilling Product Manager: Scott Crews Screws@iceusa.com
njparts@iceusa.com
Kthomas@iceusa.com
Dwojick@iceusa.com
   
Sales Manager: Kevin Kane Kkane@iceusa.com
West Coast Regional Sales: Mike Clark Mclark@iceusa.com
Northeast Regional Sales: Rick Sadler Rsadler@iceusa.com
Northeast Regional Sales: Mike Bogardus Mbogardus@iceusa.com
PA and OH Sales: Jason Gorney Jgorney@iceusa.com
Midwest Sales: Reggie Randolph Rrandolph@iceusa.com
Capital Sales: Terry Lee Tlee@iceusa.com
Mid-Atlantic Sales: Mike Robinson Mrobinson@iceusa.com
Kentucky Sales: Dan Wojick Dwojick@iceusa.com
Northern Florida Sales: Allen Johnson Ajohnson@iceusa.com
Mid to South Florida Sales: Shawn Robinson Srobinson@iceusa.com
Louisiana Sales: Sean Spatz Sspatz@iceusa.com
Southwest Regional Sales: Brad Sullivan Bsullivan@iceusa.com
Texas & Mexico Sales: Rick Garcia Rgarcia@iceusa.com
   
International Sales: Jim Ziemer Sales@iceusa.com
Miami, FL & South/Central America Sales: Omar Pareja Opareja@iceusa.com

Shareholders
Director/Owner/Operator: Christian Cunningham
Director/Owner: Thomas Cunningham
Director/Owner: Dick Morris
Chief Financial Officer: Kurt Seufert